I already saved my design. Why am I being prompted to save again? September 11, 2019 15:40 Updated Follow Please see the following article, which will answer your question in detail: What do the different save options mean? Related articles What do the different Save options mean? How do I delete designs and images that I no longer require? Why does nothing happen when I click print? Why am I not able to subscribe to the CreativePass+? Can I add my own fonts to CreativeStudio?